FVS AGM elects new committee

You are here:///FVS AGM elects new committee

FVS AGM elects new committee

The Fish Veterinary Society (FVS) is administered by a Committee of volunteers elected by the Full membership at an AGM during the annual scientific meeting.

This year’s AGM elected the following members as the Committee representing the Society until the next year’s Conference/AGM:

President Matthijs Metselaar DVM PhD MRCVS MIFM
Senior Vice-President Ronnie Soutar BVM&S MSc MRCVS
Junior Vice-President Nikos Steiropoulos DVM MSc MBA MRCVS
Secretary Dario Mascolo BVM MSc MRCVS
Treasurer Chris Walster BVMS MVPH CertAqV MRCVS
Publications Officer David W Sutherland BVM&S MSc MRCVS
Elected Member Stuart Becker BVSc PhD MRCVS



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.